Back

Reviews of Leasing.com

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 714 reviews

Filter Reviews

22 reviews
15 reviews
32 reviews
161 reviews
484 reviews
Reset

Stuart Hope

Verified

Great site

6 hours ago

Anonymous

Verified

Lots of choice.

1 day ago

Anonymous

Verified

Great Service!

1 day ago

John Fraser

Verified

Its a pain to get a quote

1 day ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi John,

We have contacted the advertising partner providing the offer and asked them to get in touch with you as soon as possible with a quote.

If you need any further help, please contact clientservices@leasing.com

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

1 day ago

Anonymous

Verified

Very good platform which is followed up promptly.

2 days ago

Alan Fullarton

Verified

Very easy to use.

2 days ago

benn hopkinson

Verified

simple to use, great options

3 days ago

Wayne Twigg

Verified

Very easy site to find exactly the car you need.

3 days ago

ryan crosbie

Verified

website was good - i requested 2 offers and none of the companies responded

3 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Ryan,

We have asked the advertising partners providing the offers to get in touch with you on your behalf as soon as possible.

If you need any further help, please contact clientservices@leasing.com

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

2 days ago

Stephen Longhurst

Verified

If the companys do not offer what you advertised then your site is pointless.

3 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Stephen,

Please could you send further details to clientservices@leasing.com with details of your enquiry so we can follow this up with the advertising partner.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

3 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Easy to navigate & speed is good. This helped me locate what I was looking for without too much time spent waiting.

3 days ago

Andrew Underhill

Verified

Well laid out site, easy to navigate and understand.

4 days ago

Jon godwin

Verified

Good quick easy

4 days ago

Kim Burchill

Verified

Good until I tried to log in, not opening with a password am trying to enter,

4 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Kim,

I have checked your account and its not yet been registered, please could you register your account here - https://leasing.com/account/register/

If we can help with anything else let us know.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

clientservices@leasing.com

4 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

First time I tried your company . Fab service hope u can find the car I have asked the quote for .

4 days ago

Szabolcs Gargyan

Verified

Very quick response, very friendly and communicative staff.

6 days ago

Alan millar

Verified

Very prompt response

6 days ago

stephen jamison

Verified

very easy to del with

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

Found what I wanted thanks

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

straight forward and competetive

1 week ago