Back

Reviews of Leasing.com

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 1,538 reviews

Filter Reviews

42 reviews
25 reviews
64 reviews
366 reviews
1041 reviews
Reset

Mike Self

Verified

Leasing.com is easy to use and normally finds the cheapest price. Only 1 suggestion - needs a separate category for SUV’s so that they can be searched separately from estate cars.

20 hours ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Mike,

Thanks for your review

At Leasing.com we're always looking to improve the experience for our users.

This is something we are wanting to add to the site sometime soon. I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf. If you have anything further to add please email [email protected]

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

6 hours ago

HUGH GARDNER

Verified

Efficient and courteous TY

1 day ago

Gregory Evans

Verified

Very easy to search, plus can find options in my price range

2 days ago

CAROL Orme

Verified

very easy to use

3 days ago

Jason Syms

Verified

Always used leasing.com to check out lease prices and availability

3 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Simple and quick to use

5 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Easy to use website quick response.

5 days ago

Andrew workman

Verified

Great service best deals by far👍

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

Easy site to negotiate and very comprehensive

1 week ago

Raymond Simpson

Verified

Chris called and was more than helpful and provided me with all the information I had requested.

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

Really pleased, extremely quick responses from Chris

1 week ago

jacob anthony tompkins

Verified

I am looking at a lot of sites and this one seems to offer the best value and a lot of the flexibility i needed

1 week ago

gary diver

Verified

Consistently advertising non existent deals, absolute waste of time

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Gary,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear you’ve had a negative experience whilst using our site.

Please can you pop us an email to [email protected] with further details so we can look into this for you.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

1 week ago

Kevin Liddle

Verified

Easy to use site and large number of deals returned.

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

Very user friendly website, by far the best I've been on whilst searching for a car lease

1 week ago

Thomas Couliou

Verified

Excellent!

1 week ago

Chris Miles

Verified

Very efficient service

1 week ago

Richard Holmes

Verified

Very helpful through messaging so far. I have never leased privately and so far they have been very helpful in the early stages of a contract.

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

Worked well but options to get a Business Contract Hire quote were not apparent

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hello,

Thank you for your review.

To view business lease deals please initially search the make and model that you are interest in. At the top of the page just above the search results you should see a clickable toggle where you can switch from personal to business lease deals.

If you need any further help with this, or if you think this process could be improved on, please contact us at [email protected]

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

very good service

2 weeks ago