Back

Reviews of Leasing.com

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 1,002 reviews

Filter Reviews

34 reviews
18 reviews
50 reviews
227 reviews
673 reviews
Reset

Anonymous

Verified

easy to use

10 hours ago

Wasim Zafar

Verified

Quite straightforward to find what we are looking for.

13 hours ago

Anonymous

Verified

Easy to find model and variants. And Taylor what you specifically need

18 hours ago

Richard Lambkin

Verified

Easy to use website to configure the vehicle

1 day ago

Gerry Mc Clure

Verified

I found this site to be the most helpful when looking for a new lease, it has many search permutations allowing you to design you’re search to you’re needs

2 days ago

celia marr

Verified

Cheaper cars :)

2 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Easy to use great price

2 days ago

Gerald Davison

Verified

Simple to find a deal. We'll see what happens next.

2 days ago

Amir Karim

Verified

Some quotes given do not match of with the website advertised.

2 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Amir,

Please pop us an email to [email protected] with further details so we can look into this for you.

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

2 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Easy way to find what's on offer for specific models

3 days ago

Paul Melling

Verified

Website was easy to use.

3 days ago

John carragher

Verified

The site was very good, i was really impressed.

4 days ago

Sean

Verified

Very good interface, easy to search and compare deals. I’ve contacted the provider of the car to proceed with a deal, hopefully the experience is as good.

4 days ago

Adam

Verified

I had to go through so many unwanted cars to find a suitable match. Your filter field is missing; Mount Of Doors as well as car type ‘Crossover’ should be added part of the search criteria

4 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Adam,

Thank you for getting in touch.

We are currently looking to improve the filters on the site so any feedback on this is much appreciated.

If you have anything else to add please send your thoughts to [email protected]

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

4 days ago

Steve quinn

Verified

I use your site most days actually as I lease both my cars and I’m Always looking for new deals. If I’m honest I preferred the old contract hire and leasing website. The reason being I could use key word searches like ‘Quattro’ for example and it would filter out non relevant entries. Now I have to search through loads of listings which is time consuming. I do like the ‘best value’ feature though. There is also no body style for SUV’s either in terms of search parameters. But you really need to bring back a keyword search option.

5 days ago

Phil Atkinson

Verified

Any car, any spec and hundreds of offers. Z great start point when negotiating for a new car.

5 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Very easy to use service. Easy to understand and a lot of choices available.

5 days ago

FRAG ABOUAESHA

Verified

clear and easy comparisons

6 days ago

Steve McDicken

Verified

fast and easy

6 days ago

Darren David Hill

Verified

Very quick and easy to narrow down criteria at the top of web page, Experience is quicker/better than a lot of competitors.

6 days ago