Back

Reviews of Leasing.com

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 1,857 reviews

Filter Reviews

59 reviews
28 reviews
76 reviews
450 reviews
1244 reviews
Reset

Anonymous

Verified

not received any quote

6 hours ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hello,

Thanks for your review

I can see the advertising partner has responded to your enquiry, to view this response please log in to your leasing.com account and click on 'My Account' (in the top right corner of the page) and then ‘my enquiries’. This will open a messaging service between yourself and the advertising partner and you will be able to see their response.

If you need any further help with this or have any questions, please email Client Services at [email protected] and we will be happy to help.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

5 hours ago

Tom clarke

Verified

Great experience - Makes finding the right car 10000% easier.

1 day ago

David Carter

Verified

Easy to use with all of the options you could need.

1 day ago

Imran Patel

Verified

I’ve been using this website for around 6 years now. I always lease my cars through this website as it’s so easy to use and always find a bargain. Thanks

1 day ago

Anonymous

Verified

Very easy to use website and great deals

2 days ago

Elizabeth McNulty

Verified

nice layout and easy to navigate

2 days ago

Carly Toms

Verified

Very disappointed! Advertising cars that are no longer available and then offering an alternative at a much greater cost!

2 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Carly

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear you’ve had a negative experience whilst using our site.

Please pop us an email to [email protected] with further details so we can look into this for you.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

2 days ago

michael brett

Verified

Ask for details then received an email asking me to log in to get my quotes. I never wanted to setup an account with you just wanted the quotes. I reluctantly tried to sign up with no luck . First it would not recognize my email address then it would not allow to enter with my password I selected and I set it up the way you asked! Very disappointed

3 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear you’ve had a negative experience whilst using our site.

We ask enquirers to create an account so that they can manage all of their enquiries with different advertisers in a single place. If you'd prefer not to create an account, our advertiser(s) do still receive your contact details and are able to contact you directly.

Regarding the issue with creating a password, to increase the security of our enquirer accounts, we do ask for a reasonably secure password. Passwords need to meet the following criteria: At least 8 characters, and contain at least one upper and lower case letter, one number and one special character. It should be possible to create a password if it meets these requirements but we will investigate this feature to ensure that it is working correctly.

If you have any further questions or any other issues using Leasing.com, please email [email protected] and we'll try to help you out.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

3 days ago

Tim Lovell

Verified

There should be a search filter for electric only cars and data on real life range and speed of charging.

3 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Tim,

Thanks for your review

At Leasing.com we're always looking to improve the experience for our users.

I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf. If you have anything further to add please email [email protected]

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

3 days ago

Dan Jones

Verified

simple to use and great price's

4 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Your search engine was easy to use and I found the 'in stock' search invaluable

4 days ago

Sebastian Adrian Mihalca

Verified

Very good ......

5 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Has the best deals for lease cars, website user friendly and straightforward.

6 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Simple & straightforward, best car leasing tool on the web

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

Good website for car leasing deals with comprehensive range of search parameters.

1 week ago

Charles Greenlees

Verified

Easy to find your way around the site which has multiple offers of cars and variations

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

Easy to use web sight

1 week ago

Grahame Benson

Verified

easy to use and filter information

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

Very simple to use

1 week ago

Gareth Jones

Verified

Saves the hassle of scrolling through different leasing companies.

1 week ago