Back

Reviews of Leasing.com

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 912 reviews

Filter Reviews

32 reviews
18 reviews
43 reviews
206 reviews
613 reviews
Reset

Anonymous

Verified

Very competitive deals. Best deal available on the vehicle I was looking for. Cheaper than going directly to the advertiser's site.

4 hours ago

Helen Gaittens

Verified

No one has been in touch to discuss a vehicle lease with myself as yet! If you could progress this I would appreciate it.

3 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Helen,

We have asked the advertising partner providing the offer to get in touch with you on your behalf as soon as possible.

If you need any further help, please contact [email protected]

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

14 hours ago

Anonymous

Verified

Website is easy to navigate. I particularly like the fact that you can show prices by total cost over the period that you've selected. This gives a true cost over the hire period and therefore makes it very simple to compare the costs of one vehicle against another

3 days ago

Ken Imrie

Verified

The site is great for searching for deals, but the great deal that I found was let down - because your partner has not responded to my enquiry messages (2) after 5 business days. That’s poor customer service

3 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Ken,

We have asked the advertising partner providing the offer to get in touch with you on your behalf as soon as possible.

If you need any further help, please contact [email protected]

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

3 days ago

Ryan Bredin

Verified

Quick, easy and straight forward service.

4 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Excellent really easy to use

4 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Effortless and always the best deals. Nice and clear information.

5 days ago

John Dalziel

Verified

The best site I have come across allowing you to full tailor your requirements to find the right vehicle with the terms that you have set.

5 days ago

Eugene Francis Ring

Verified

Staff super helpful very patient (Especially Beth) with very sensible advice and Very knowledgable, rates and annual mileage are the best I have found to date too...

5 days ago

elaine bentley

Verified

information given is as good as useless.please foward information as requested

6 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Elaine,

I can see the advertising partner has sent you further information regarding your enquiry. Please register an account to see their reply - https://leasing.com/account/register

If you need any assistance please email [email protected] and we will be happy to help.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

6 days ago

Michael B Grainger

Verified

Find it difficult to find deals iv looked at previously.

6 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Michael,

You can view previously selected deals you have viewed whilst logged into your Leasing.com account.

To do this select my account then my viewed deals and you will find the relevant information here.

Please note that as lease deals change often, they are updated on a daily basis to ensure we advertise the most accurate and up-to-date deals.

If you need any further help, please contact [email protected]

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

6 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

very happy with the service staff very helpful.

6 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Found it difficult to log in after initial enquiry

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hello,

We can help you create an account for Leasing.com

Please email [email protected] as we will be happy to help you.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

1 week ago

Brittany miller

Verified

Easy to use! Definitely recommend.

1 week ago

stuatt whetton

Verified

depends if i get a car how good u are

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Stuatt,

Thanks for getting in touch.

Please note that we do not offer or arrange vehicle finance or supply the vehicles advertised on Leasing.com.

We are a marketplace for dealers and brokers to place their offers.

If we can help with anything else please let us know.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

1 week ago

Garyatherton

Verified

I think your service is excellent

1 week ago

Gareth Mainwaring

Verified

Easy to use and navigate. Ideas to improve website would include side by side comparisons between different makes / models and after requesting a quote provide the option to go back to list of lease prices

1 week ago

Gary Lee

Verified

Lots of cars to view also easy to out in own spec you require. Easy to navigate around also.

1 week ago

ALI

Verified

Non I will only know how good your service is once I get a good deal

1 week ago

Lynnemarie Doucet-minten

Verified

Very informative would recommend

1 week ago