Back

Reviews of Leasing.com

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 459 reviews

Filter Reviews

11 reviews
12 reviews
21 reviews
98 reviews
321 reviews
Reset

Anonymous

Verified

Very easy and competitive

4 hours ago

Andrew Hopkins

Verified

very quick and well laid out

6 hours ago

Michael owusu

Verified

I haven’t had any deal yet but the response to my msg is very quick

6 hours ago

Ion stiubei

Verified

Jerry good

1 day ago

Anonymous

Verified

Lack of communication

2 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hello,

As your enquiry was made roughly two hours ago, please allow a little longer for the advertising partner to get in contact with you regarding your enquiry.

We will give them a nudge on your behalf. If you need anything else please email clientservices@leasing.com.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

2 days ago

Hafsah Khan

Verified

quick and easy to find a car

2 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Easy to use. Good choice.

2 days ago

Garry Waddington

Verified

Great website, ready to use

2 days ago

Mr John yates

Verified

found me the deal I wanted on the car I wanted, quickly

2 days ago

Christopher Allen

Verified

Nobody as contacted me.

3 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Christopher,

We have asked the advertising partner providing the offer to get in touch with you on your behalf as soon as possible.

If you need any further help, please contact feedback@leasing.com

Many thanks,

The Leasing.com Team

3 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

ease of use

3 days ago

Adrian head

Verified

Very prompt reply to my original enquiry, friendly and helpful without being pushy.

3 days ago

Richard hope

Verified

Not bad could do with being able to change amounts or time period

3 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Richard,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can filter by contract length and mileage through the filters found at the top of the page.

If you need any further help, please contact feedback@leasing.com

Many thanks,

The Leasing.com Team

3 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Find it very good...i ask everyone to try it

3 days ago

Joseph mcloughlin

Verified

Very helpful

4 days ago

Howard

Verified

I would like to see more about cars on offer details ect

4 days ago

Roland sala

Verified

Very helpful

4 days ago

richard wright

Verified

Good site easy to use

4 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Clarity of information provided and layout helped in review of options compared to other comparable sites

4 days ago

stephen craven

Verified

Fantastic way of searching for lease prices.

5 days ago