Back

Customer Reviews

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 1,968 reviews

Filter Reviews

62 reviews
30 reviews
77 reviews
483 reviews
1316 reviews
Reset

Anonymous

Verified

Most easy to use and navigable leasing site I've come across. Filters are especially handy and detailed.

2 hours ago

Richard Hind

Verified

Quick and easy to compare quotes.

9 hours ago

Richard Cole

Verified

Quick and easy, let’s hope the next part is as good!

19 hours ago

Paul Hewitt

Verified

Easy to use

1 day ago

Anonymous

Verified

Very easy to use.

1 day ago

Anonymous

Verified

Good website. Can’t opt for to view more results on a page though.

1 day ago

Simon Bradley

Verified

Easy to use and good advice on latest deals and whats hot and not

2 days ago

Lisa Griffiths

Verified

Very easy to view and browse through.

2 days ago

Kenneth Rapley

Verified

Initial experience is good. It is impossible for me to answer other than using the webpages and registration which has all been straight forward and easy to use. I cannot answer the following question as of yet I have not purchased anything.

2 days ago

Venkatesh Ramakrishnan

Verified

Mobile friendly site. Keep up the good work

3 days ago

Matthew Bulliman

Verified

easy to use and understand. Very detailed information.

3 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

nkbglkhghvljhk;j

4 days ago

Chris Norton

Verified

Easy and quick to use.

5 days ago

Alan Walker

Verified

Great selection of models, easy to compare various options and lease deals

6 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Very easy to use

6 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Good filters and easy to navigate

1 week ago

Michael Low

Verified

Great site for finding the best lease deals. Very useful to be able to input your criteria - length of lease, deposit, monthly payment etc, then to view all applicable deals. One thing I would like to see is the ability to compare two deals side-by-side on screen.

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Michael,

Thanks for your review

At Leasing.com we're always looking to improve the experience for our users.

I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf. If you have anything further to add please email [email protected]

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

5 days ago

Phil Bradley

Verified

Always the place for a new lease.

1 week ago

Peter Ochs

Verified

Great site to use

1 week ago

Sally Luck

Verified

Very easy site to use and navigate.

1 week ago