Back

Customer Reviews

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 1,906 reviews

Filter Reviews

60 reviews
30 reviews
77 reviews
461 reviews
1278 reviews
Reset

Mr Robert Jackson

Verified

Reasonably easy to use menu system and deals are good

3 hours ago

Sean ALLFORD

Verified

Straight forward and simple.

9 hours ago

Ghulam Mustafa

Verified

Good side

1 day ago

Michelle Clarke

Verified

Consistently deliver good rates

1 day ago

Sukhraj Singh

Verified

Quick, easy and very user friendly.

1 day ago

Anonymous

Verified

The quote was 500 more expensive

2 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hello,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear you’ve had a negative experience whilst using our site.

Please pop us an email to [email protected] with further details so we can look into this for you.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

1 day ago

Hugh cahill

Verified

Answered my enquiry immediately

3 days ago

John Bradley

Verified

Very easy to use and understand. Easy search facility.

4 days ago

Fernando Moreira

Verified

Great site, super flexible, I didn't have a car in mind but all the filters helped me finding a great deal

5 days ago

Neil hall

Verified

Makes it easy to find and compare deals relevant to what I’m looking for!

6 days ago

STEPHEN O’DONNELL

Verified

Good deals and good website to browse through Easy to navigate

6 days ago

Kelvyn Milward

Verified

it was very easy to use.

6 days ago

Justin Thomas

Verified

easy to use and understand

1 week ago

John Salter

Verified

Very easy to get a cosr

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

Very good site

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

Simple and user friendly website

1 week ago

Scott Roberts

Verified

Website very easy to navigate & competitive prices. Many different options available for any vehicle selected.

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

Was ok to use so far

1 week ago

Grace Edwards

Verified

What could be improved is if there is a section to make changes to interior exterior and stating the prices for this x

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Grace,

Thanks for your review

At Leasing.com we're always looking to improve the experience for our users.

I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf. If you have anything further to add please email [email protected]

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

1 week ago

david chandler

Verified

Great site, easy to use, intuitive and great search functions.

1 week ago