Back

Customer Reviews

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 2,452 reviews

Filter Reviews

86 reviews
41 reviews
92 reviews
601 reviews
1632 reviews
Reset

john richmond

Verified

good clear concise site with excellent prices to match

19 hours ago

Julie Hillier

Verified

Website is very clear and set out with all models of car ,prices and spec easy to read

1 day ago

Andrew Collins

Verified

Did exactly what I wanted it to.

1 day ago

Kevin Kelly

Verified

Really easy to find the car I wanted Competitive prices

2 days ago

Ashleigh Lavelle

Verified

Very easy to use

2 days ago

Adam Hafejee

Verified

Most of the good deals are errors

2 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Adam,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry you've had a negative experience when making an enquiry.

Unfortunately stock deals can sell quickly as the amount of vehicles the advertising partners have will be limited. We do monitor the deals on the site closely to avoid any misadvertising or incorrect/out of date deals being on there, however we would be interested in looking into this further for you so please email [email protected] with further information.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

15 hours ago

Sharon Dominey

Verified

Great site!! Easy to use and found what we were looking for [email protected]

3 days ago

Shrinivas Ram

Verified

Intuitive website to obtain the best deals with options.

3 days ago

Mark Cinganelli

Verified

Very good service

3 days ago

John wEBSTER

Verified

I only came upon your site by accident, but after a few minutes soon worked out what to do. I found searching intuitive and that showing cars that actually were in stock was immensely helpful.

3 days ago

Liam Mills

Verified

Great variety but one day a car is one price then the next its £25 a month more!? Go figure.

3 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Liam,

Thanks for your review,

Leasing prices can change on a daily basis and we work closely with our advertising partners to ensure that they regularly update their rates. This can sometimes lead to the situation that you describe, but it is extremely important to us that the rates advertised on our site are accurate and can be offered.

If you need any further help, please contact [email protected]

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

3 days ago

Stuart Scott

Verified

My first port-of-call to compare lease deals but I don’t want to create an account just to read responses from advertisers.

4 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Stuart,

Thank you for your review.

We ask enquirers to create an account so that they can manage all of their enquiries with different advertisers in a single place. If you'd prefer not to create an account, our advertiser(s) do still receive your contact details and are able to contact you directly.

If there is anything else we can help with please contact [email protected]

Many thanks,                                                                                                                
The Leasing.com Team

4 days ago

Andrzej Lopaszynski

Verified

Professional services

4 days ago

Michael Langston

Verified

Great, but it would also be wonderful to see addtional photos, be able to select the different options available like colour and trim, etc, and I would also like to see more technical info straight up like battery range and capacity.

4 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your review,

As we're always looking to improve the experience for our users I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf.

If you have anything further to add please email [email protected]

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

4 days ago

Dipin Divakaran

Verified

Perfect place to look for lease

4 days ago

Mohammed Saquib Ali

Verified

So far so good

4 days ago

Tracey dale

Verified

Easy to navigate and understand

6 days ago

Paul Davison

Verified

very good!!!!

6 days ago

Ravi Jethwani

Verified

Made an inquiry and in response got the deal was withdrawn. First time planning to lease, put off for ever.

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Ravi,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry you've had a negative experience when making an enquiry.

I can see the adverting partner responded to the enquiry letting you know all the stock have sold for that deal. Unfortunately, this can happen with in stock deals as the amount of vehicles they have will be limited.

We apologise on behalf of the advertiser for any inconvenience caused. If you need anything else please email [email protected]

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

6 days ago

Jeffrey Tanner

Verified

The first time I have used your website and the offer I enquired about has been withdrawn.

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Jeffrey,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry you've had a negative experience when making an enquiry.

I can see the adverting partner responded to the enquiry letting you know all the stock have sold for that deal. Unfortunately, this can happen with in stock deals as the amount of vehicles they have will be limited.

We apologise on behalf of the advertiser for any inconvenience caused. If you need anything else please email [email protected]

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

6 days ago