Back

Customer Reviews

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 2,921 reviews

Filter Reviews

114 reviews
45 reviews
124 reviews
704 reviews
1934 reviews
Reset

Gareth Oliver

Verified

All good and recommended

9 hours ago

David Rielly

Verified

Very easy to use

1 day ago

Robert Lewis

Verified

Excellent service

1 day ago

James McConnell

Verified

I found the speed of contact to be good, but just disappointed that I can’t be considered because I don’t have a British driver’s license, and no credit history. Not sure if there is an alternative option.

1 day ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi James,

Thank you for your review.

When taking out a lease vehicle you'll find funders require a full UK driving license and a good credit history is often a requirement.

Please take a look at this car subscriptions link and have a look at the T&Cs for taking one out as you may qualify - https://leasing.com/services/car-subscriptions/

If you have any further questions, please email us at [email protected]

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

1 day ago

David Battle

Verified

Very easy to use

2 days ago

John Byrne

Verified

Excellent service results e mailed within 15minutes and a great price

3 days ago

Arthur Pickett

Verified

We found the site easy to use and it generated a quick response from a supplier

5 days ago

Sandra Caldwell

Verified

This is a good site but unfortunately when getting quotes from the companies the price rises so not all accurate

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Sandra,

I am sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience,

I have checked our system and it looks like you have asked for a specific colour of vehicle with your enquiry, unfortunately as some colours can be classed as additional extras this can increase the price of the lease. It would be best to ask the advertising partner what colours they have available that are included in the price of the lease as they will be able to clarify.

If you have been quoted a higher price for a different reason, please can you contact [email protected] with further details so we can look into this?

Many Thanks
The Leasing.com Team

1 week ago

Michael Charles Pocock

Verified

So far very good but I’m only at initial enquiry stage.

1 week ago

Noel Danagher

Verified

I want info about leasing not requesting to register an account. just give general info on cost of leasing on different cars

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Noel,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear you’ve had a negative experience whilst using our site.

We ask enquirers to create an account so that they can manage all of their enquiries with different advertisers in a single place.  If you'd prefer not to create an account, our advertiser(s) do still receive your contact details and are able to contact you directly.

If you have any further questions or any other issues using Leasing.com, please email [email protected] and we'll try to help you out.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

1 week ago

James fred Downham

Verified

Easy to navigate,excellent

1 week ago

Cassie winterburn

Verified

Nobody had contacted me

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Cassie,

Thanks for your review.

We’re sorry to hear you haven’t had a response to your enquiry.

We have contacted the advertising partners providing the offer on your behalf and asked them to get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Once they have responded to your enquiry please log in to your leasing.com account and click on ‘My Account’ to view the response.

If you need any further help, please contact [email protected]
Many thanks,

The Leasing.com Team

1 week ago

Dominic Saville

Verified

Well I have just started with this firm and everything is going smoothly

1 week ago

Claire Margerison

Verified

Brilliant website, very informative clear structure, looks good, and makes good sense of finance packages detailed description of cars.

1 week ago

Tom Deevy

Verified

I had to trawl through loads of different models and specs of one car, one by one, to find the one with a deal. 20 minutes on an audi a6. Why not just tell customers which model, specification and fuel types are on offer and save them a lot of time.

2 weeks ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Tom,

Thank you for your review,

We provide additional filters to help you narrow your search whilst using Leasing.com. To find these filters please initially search the make and model that you're interested in. At the top of the page just above the search results you should see a section named 'customise your lease' where you can filter by fuel type and derivative of the vehicle.

We are constantly looking for ways to improve the usability of our website for our users so this feedback is very helpful. If you need any further help with this, or if you think this process could be improved on, please contact us at [email protected]

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

2 weeks ago

Jason Gilbert

Verified

Qwertyuiop

2 weeks ago

Cecilia Raper

Verified

Just a general enquiry, found it helpful

2 weeks ago

Elizabeth Kate Smith

Verified

Easy website to use, with a good search function to narrow down options. Plus they offer a variety of mileage options, unlike some other websites.

2 weeks ago

Ken Pickering

Verified

Timely response

2 weeks ago

Gordon McKinnon

Verified

So far so good but far to early to give a real rating of my experience ...

2 weeks ago