Back

Customer Reviews

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 1,897 reviews

Filter Reviews

59 reviews
30 reviews
77 reviews
459 reviews
1272 reviews
Reset

Neil hall

Verified

Makes it easy to find and compare deals relevant to what I’m looking for!

5 hours ago

STEPHEN O’DONNELL

Verified

Good deals and good website to browse through Easy to navigate

7 hours ago

Kelvyn Milward

Verified

it was very easy to use.

7 hours ago

Justin Thomas

Verified

easy to use and understand

1 day ago

John Salter

Verified

Very easy to get a cosr

1 day ago

Anonymous

Verified

Very good site

1 day ago

Anonymous

Verified

Simple and user friendly website

2 days ago

Scott Roberts

Verified

Website very easy to navigate & competitive prices. Many different options available for any vehicle selected.

3 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Was ok to use so far

3 days ago

Grace Edwards

Verified

What could be improved is if there is a section to make changes to interior exterior and stating the prices for this x

3 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Grace,

Thanks for your review

At Leasing.com we're always looking to improve the experience for our users.

I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf. If you have anything further to add please email [email protected]

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

3 days ago

david chandler

Verified

Great site, easy to use, intuitive and great search functions.

1 week ago

Thomas McCance

Verified

Very good comparison website. Simple to use. Slight glitch when selecting ‘back’ after viewing further details for a car - goes right back to first page of options chosen, for some reason.

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Thomas,

Thanks for your review

At Leasing.com we're always looking to improve the experience for our users.

I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf. If you have anything further to add please email [email protected]

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

5 days ago

Stephen Birchall

Verified

Hassle free and very useful

1 week ago

Nick cade

Verified

Very good, easy to use

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

Great way to visualise different deals

1 week ago

Mike Bannister

Verified

Covers all ranges of cars and all variants of lease types.

1 week ago

Michael Vickers

Verified

website extremely easy and helpful to use

1 week ago

rupert pinkney

Verified

Intuitive

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

Nowhere near as good as it was in the www.contracthireandleasing.com days. Website doesn't actually give offers. So if I hunt around on other leasing companies websites I can always find better deals than those being returned on the leasing.com site.

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hello,

Thanks for your review.

We are sorry to hear you have had a bad experience when using our site. At Leasing.com we're always looking to improve the experience for our users.
I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf. If you could please email [email protected] with some more information on what it is you preferred from our old site it would be much appreciated.

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

1 week ago

Christian godfrey

Verified

Easy website to use

1 week ago