Back

Customer Reviews

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 2,161 reviews

Filter Reviews

67 reviews
31 reviews
80 reviews
536 reviews
1447 reviews
Reset

Anonymous

Verified

Website is very clear and easy to use.

16 hours ago

kok sum toh

Verified

Great deals. Good indication for prices quoted.

23 hours ago

Christine muirhead

Verified

Great experience

23 hours ago

Niranjan Shingadia

Verified

Very professional and friendly

1 day ago

Ansley Taylor

Verified

The best place to find your next vehicle. Varying types of finance should be introduced though and hence only 4 stars

1 day ago

Anonymous

Verified

Boo bah humbug

2 days ago

Brian Hassall

Verified

I used this site three years ago and we (a group of 5 friends) leased 5 Volvo S90s

2 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Simple to use, does not seem to give all available options, rather a narrow list of "partners"

2 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hello,

Thanks for your review.

We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback.

We'd like to get a better understanding of what you'd like to see on the site, if you could please contact [email protected] with more details we will be happy to pass them onto our feedback team for review.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

2 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Very easy to use and navigate

3 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Easy to navigate and loads of choices

4 days ago

Tony Williams

Verified

The website was comprehensive and informative. It was very easy to find what I was looking for.

4 days ago

NEIL BRODIE

Verified

Very easy to find your way around site. Also plenty of information on view.

4 days ago

Emma Thomas

Verified

Easy to navigate and use to find a suitable option

4 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Very easy to find and compare the best lease deals. Not much else to say!

5 days ago

Chris Steele

Verified

Very easy to use and many options available

5 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

...........

5 days ago

Melanie Berry

Verified

Good filters so you can just see the cars you want not all the others!

6 days ago

Nigel Bolton

Verified

easy to fined vehicles and initial lease prices. Would have liked to be able to add extras and see how these affect the lease price.

6 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Nigel,

Thanks for your review

At Leasing.com we're always looking to improve the experience for our users.

I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf. If you have anything further to add please email [email protected]

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

6 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

easy and straight forward to use.

6 days ago

Walter Gillespie

Verified

Site is clear with plenty options.Happy to recommend the site.

1 week ago