Back

Customer Reviews

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 3,078 reviews

Filter Reviews

123 reviews
49 reviews
133 reviews
743 reviews
2030 reviews
Reset

John McDermott

Verified

When selecting an EV, it would assist if the mileage range was included for each vehicle Currently, you have to select and then try and find the range

2 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi John,

Thanks for your review

At Leasing.com we're always looking to improve the experience for our users.

I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf. If you have anything further to add please
email [email protected]

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

1 day ago

Hannes Krabbe

Verified

So easy to use and the broadest range of deals available.

3 days ago

andrew livermore

Verified

Very good so far.

5 days ago

Dave Emmett

Verified

A very efficient service

1 week ago

Elizabeth slade

Verified

Very prompt

1 week ago

Daniel Fenton

Verified

It was very easy to find the vehicle I wanted. There were almost too many matches.

1 week ago

Gary chippington

Verified

Offer rescinded within minutes of being offered.

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Gary,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear you’ve had a negative experience whilst using our site.

Please pop us an email to [email protected] with further details so we can look into this.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

1 week ago

Florence Olajide

Verified

Easy to use website and a quick response from dealers.

1 week ago

Brian Wright

Verified

Very easy to use takes the hassle out of the search. Great service

1 week ago

Jonathan Morris

Verified

Easy to use

2 weeks ago

Peter Mcgowan

Verified

Good to use

2 weeks ago

Markjubb

Verified

Realy easy to work around site and look at deals

2 weeks ago

Gheorghe Postelnicu

Verified

It would be great to be able to filter by specific equipment items, for instance the presence of a 360 camera on a car or run flat tyres.

2 weeks ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Gheorghe,

Thanks for your review,

At Leasing.com we're always looking to improve the experience for our users.

I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf. If you have anything further to add please email [email protected]

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

2 weeks ago

Colin Stewart

Verified

Plenty of choice of car payment and length of contract The only problem is which vehicle to choose

2 weeks ago

Alexander Campbell

Verified

Easy to find suitable car and prices

2 weeks ago

Charles Thorp

Verified

Always great service and best prices -- who could ask for anything more!!

2 weeks ago

Jody Roberts

Verified

Easy to use

2 weeks ago

Timothy Lee Coglan

Verified

Excellent , informative and user friendly site

2 weeks ago

James Lowdon

Verified

Very good website

3 weeks ago

Ian Millen

Verified

Easy to use.

3 weeks ago