Back

Customer Reviews

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 2,681 reviews

Filter Reviews

96 reviews
42 reviews
108 reviews
653 reviews
1782 reviews
Reset

Andrew Ronald Cooke

Verified

Quick and easy to use and so far a good response time…

30 minutes ago

Marilyn ewing

Verified

No telephone contact so no real discussion about options available

6 hours ago

Ronald Groom

Verified

very good service

8 hours ago

Mahmoud Youssef

Verified

Thw quote I got to lease a RR Evoque was false - when I contacted Stockport Guy salmon quote was over 3100 higher than advertised on your website!

1 day ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Mahmoud,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear you’ve had a negative experience whilst using our site.
Please pop us an email to [email protected] with further details so we can look into this.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

1 day ago

Stuart Jones

Verified

Great site easy to use

1 day ago

DAVID DAVIS

Verified

EASY TO USE SITE - COULD HAVE DONE WITH TEL NUMBERS TO CALL THE LEASE HIRE COMPANY TO ASK QUESTIONS

1 day ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi David,

Thanks for your review.

Although we don't display these details on our website, many of our advertising partners do currently follow-up enquiries by telephone. You can also ask any initial questions about the lease in the 'your message' section in the get a quote form.

As we are always looking to improve the experience for our users, I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf.

If you have anything further to add or need further assistance please email [email protected]

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

1 day ago

Murray Chick

Verified

Simple, easy and clear comparisons site

2 days ago

Sean Dunphy

Verified

Easy to use.

2 days ago

Thomas Reid

Verified

Only used to website to make an enquiry. Good experience.

2 days ago

Dylan

Verified

Best prices

2 days ago

Peter Jeffcock

Verified

Always very clear about prices - includes all details of extra costs so there are no surprises. Good search facility with a wide range of filters makes it easy to focus in on relevant deals.

3 days ago

Patrick Conroy

Verified

It’s a really useful way of finding the best leasing deals with lots of information about all cars. I have found my last 2 deals through leasing.com

4 days ago

Tracy Campbell

Verified

Good value honest deals

4 days ago

Mhairi McLaughlin

Verified

Super easy to use and the best website for comparing car leases.

5 days ago

Malcolm Lee

Verified

Very easy to use got great quotes will use again in the future.

5 days ago

Anthony Mackie

Verified

Very easy to navigate and select required options needed. The out of 10 marker is a great addition..well done, very user friendly 👏 👌

5 days ago

Jim Scullion

Verified

A wider range of suppliers would be helpful.

6 days ago

June Anne Padley

Verified

So far the process has been simple

6 days ago

RJ Saura

Verified

Very good in giving information and helpful as well

1 week ago

Paul Stephen Eeles

Verified

Simple and effective

1 week ago