Back

Customer Reviews

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 3,657 reviews

Filter Reviews

2418 reviews
876 reviews
154 reviews
59 reviews
150 reviews
Reset

Shahram Sadeghi

Verified

very fast and responsive website, also good prices, a five star overall.

4 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience on our site

4 days ago

Lauren Thornton

Verified

Overall great experience

6 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

6 days ago

Wilma Stevenson

Verified

Hard to say as I am waiting some details regarding options required that I would like

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Wilma,

Thank you for your review,

We estimate that the lease providers will be in touch within 1-2 working days, however in some cases they can be in touch sooner. We provide this estimate to give the lease provider enough time to respond to your enquiry as they may be busy assisting other enquirers or their offices may be closed.

If you would like us help you get in touch with the lease provider sooner please email [email protected] and we will be happy to help.

Many Thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

1 week ago

Pamela Peters

Verified

Easy to use and gave plenty of dealers to choose from

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Your review means a lot to us, thank you!

1 week ago

Lee Broomhead

Verified

I found what i was looking for easily

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

We're grateful for your review, thank you for sharing!

1 week ago

Rajan Madhok

Verified

So far so good

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Thank you for your review, it is very much appreciated!

1 week ago

James Branson

Verified

Leasing.com appears to be one of the only (if not the only) companies that offers an ‘in stock only’ filter option. Considering we are looking to move on a car quickly then this was a brilliant feature.

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Thank you for the glowing review! We are happy you had a positive experience with us.

1 week ago

Oyibe Clement Odom

Verified

Excellent😊

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Thank you for your review, it is very much appreciated!

1 week ago

Michele hill

Verified

The website was fine no complaints

2 weeks ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Thank you for sharing your thoughts!

2 weeks ago

PAUL EASTWOOD

Verified

Very prompt response, good pricing

2 weeks ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Thank you so much for your positive review, it is appreciated.

2 weeks ago

Steve Abbotts

Verified

Not managed to lease mini

2 weeks ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Steve,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience.

Please pop us an email to [email protected] with further details so we can help.

2 weeks ago

Tony Ralston

Verified

Easy to use

2 weeks ago
Reply from Leasing.com

We're grateful for your review, thank you for sharing!

2 weeks ago

John Wright

Verified

easy to use and quick contact from the provider

2 weeks ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Thank you very much for your review - we are extremely grateful

2 weeks ago

Maheen Habeeb Kunju

Verified

Good website

3 weeks ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Thank you for your kind review!

3 weeks ago

Miriam Ahmed

Verified

The website is very easy to use, the information is clearly set out and I love the wah you can filter your search to exactly what you are looking for. It is my first time using it and I will definitely use it again.

3 weeks ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Miriam, your review made our day, thank you for your review & your kind words!

3 weeks ago

Atu Hashim Equiano

Verified

Because the price I saw online was £167 and when I called as told it would be £216 which is £52 more, and I was told this was because of the colour

3 weeks ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Atu,

Thanks for your review,

Leasing prices can change on a daily basis and are also affected by factors such as colour choice, optional extras or maintenance packages. This can sometimes lead to the situation that you describe, but it is extremely important to us that the rates advertised on our site are accurate and can be offered.

If you need any further help, please contact [email protected]

3 weeks ago

Steve Birch

Verified

Easy site to use and configure

3 weeks ago
Reply from Leasing.com

We're grateful for your review, thank you for sharing!

3 weeks ago

Stephanie. Ann McBride

Verified

Easy to use Website

3 weeks ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Thanks a bunch for leaving your feedback!

3 weeks ago

Kenneth buckley

Verified

Very quick response

3 weeks ago
Reply from Leasing.com

We're glad you had a positive experience using our site!

3 weeks ago

Khoyrul Showkat

Verified

Very good

4 weeks ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Thank you very much for your positive review

3 weeks ago