Back

Customer Reviews

At Leasing.com we provide the widest choice of offers from franchised motor dealerships, independent brokers and leasing companies. Our success has been built on putting you in touch with our carefully selected advertising partners who are able to meet your needs. Our vision is to be the market-leading, trusted champion of car leasing. That’s why we continually ask our users about their experience on Leasing.com. Here’s what they have to say about using our site to find their next new car.

Read our 2,313 reviews

Filter Reviews

77 reviews
38 reviews
84 reviews
564 reviews
1550 reviews
Reset

John Cocking

Verified

Easy to use, fast results...

13 hours ago

Rehan Iqbal

Verified

replies are very slow from agent.

15 hours ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Rehan,

Thanks for your review

We have contacted the advertising partner providing the offer on your behalf and asked them to get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Once they have responded to your enquiry please log in to your leasing.com account and click on ‘My Account’ to view the response.

If you need any further help, please contact [email protected]

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

2 hours ago

Dr Robin Hart

Verified

A fast, quick service. Clear and understandable

1 day ago

Shazad Ali

Verified

The dealer takes too long to get back to me with very slow replies, causing me to lose the deal.

1 day ago

Colin Chalmers

Verified

Very easy to navigate, clear information available quickly - an excellent tool

2 days ago

greg twemlow

Verified

advertising things they haven’t got is a waste of everyone’s time .

2 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Greg,

Thanks for your review, I'm sorry to hear you've had a negative experience whilst using our site.

Some deals shown on the site, especially in stock deals, will have limited availability. Therefore it may not be possible to get the deal you want if the stock has already been sold.

If you need any further information regarding this, please feel free to email [email protected]

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

2 days ago

Gary Fletcher

Verified

Easy to navigate and very informative

2 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

As with most of these comparison sites it would be useful to have a filter for total cost and total cost/month as the "per month" prices are always a bit misleading due to huge upfront costs influencing the figure. Total cost makes it easier to compare cars for people who are looking for the best deal rather than the cheapest ongoing monthly cost (with a huge front end payment). The filter for automatic leasing cars is useful on your site as not every site has this.

2 days ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

On Leasing.com, you can sort the deals by the lowest total cost, you do this by selecting the sort by drop down under the filters and choosing 'lowest total cost'. You can also use the filters to search for 1, 3, 6 or 9 months upfront cost, so if you're not looking to make a large initial payment, you could maybe select 1 or 3 months upfront.

I hope this helps and if you need any further information, please contact [email protected]

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team

2 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

User friendly website

3 days ago

John Shilleto

Verified

Very simple to complete

3 days ago

Shahina Patel

Verified

Quick service

3 days ago

Stephen Shelton

Verified

Very helpful and informative

5 days ago

Anonymous

Verified

Information as required easily accessed

1 week ago

Dr usman khalid

Verified

Good and efficient

1 week ago

Robert Feldman

Verified

I spoke to an advisor who couldn’t of been any more unhelpful and unfriendly

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Robert,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear you’ve had a negative experience whilst using our site.

Please pop us an email to [email protected] with further details so we can look into this for you.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

1 week ago

Anonymous

Verified

Very good, easy to use service

1 week ago

Raphael Devine

Verified

Still waiting for a response.

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Raphael,

Thanks for your review, we are sorry you have had a bad experience.

We have contacted the advertising partner providing the offer on your behalf and asked them to get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Once they have responded to your enquiry please log in to your leasing.com account and click on ‘My Account’ to view the response.

If you need any further help, please contact [email protected]

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

1 week ago

Perbinder Grewal

Verified

None of the "offers" are available and a waste of time.

1 week ago
Reply from Leasing.com

Hi Perbinder,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear you’ve had a negative experience whilst using our site.

Please pop us an email to [email protected] with all the details so we can look into this for you.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team

1 week ago

Ian White

Verified

Comprehensive and straightforward comparison information. Thank you!

1 week ago

Christopher Wright

Verified

Straightforward explanation of the options and cost over the period of the loan. Appeared to have the most cost effective choices compared with other comparison sites for the car I was interested in. Good summaries of the cars on offer in terms of equipment and optional extras.

1 week ago